Alabama House of
Alabama State House
11 South Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130
Phone: 334-242-7600



18th District
(Colbert, Franklin and Lauderdale)

State House: Room 517-E
11 S. Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130
(334) 242-7698
District: 1895 Highway 28
Red Bay, AL 35582
Home Phone:

(256) 356-8043

Representative Johnny Mack Morrow was elected in 1990. He was born on November 25, 1942, received MBA in Business Administration from Samford University.

Representative Morrow retired as a business and economics Instructor from Northwest Junior College 1998.

He is married to his wife Martha and is a member of the First Baptist Church of Red Bay, the Cahaba Shrine Temple, and the Alabama Education Association.

He is a past president of the Franklin County Cattlemen's Association, and is a former Member of the North Alabama Health Systems Agency and Project Review Committee, past President, Alabama Cooperative Education Association, and has served on the Board of Directors for the Marion County Farm Bureau.


Alabama House of Representatives  |  Alabama State House
11 South Union Street  |  Montgomery, AL 36130
General Information: (334) 242-7600